Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Lehrstuhlinhaber (komm.)
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Witzmann -22004 rolf.witzmann@tum.de
Professurinhaber
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Witzmann -22004 rolf.witzmann@tum.de
Honorarprofessor
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Messerer -22002 frank.messerer@tum.de
Sekretariat
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Marianne Rabenstein-Stoiber -22002 marianne.rabenstein-stoiber@tum.de
Claudia Maiwald -22003 claudia.maiwald@tum.de
Akademischer Oberrat
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hinterholzer -22009 thomas.hinterholzer@tum.de

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Werkstatt
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Hans-Peter Friess, Mechaniker -22013 hans-peter.friess@tum.de
Betriebsingenieur
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. Jacek Smolorz -22007 jacek.smolorz@tum.de
Laboringenieur
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Viehl -22011 andreas.viehl@tum.de
Elektriker
Durchwahl
E-Mail
Josef Blum -22014 josef.blum@tum.de